Connect with Federal Project Officers

Region

Project Officer

Email

Phone

1

     

2

Danny Balkcom

danny.balkcom@acf.hhs.gov

(212) 264-2890

2

Esceta McGee

esceta.mcgee@acf.hhs.gov

(212) 264-2890

2

Myrna Quintana

myrna.quintana@acf.hhs.gov

(787) 766-5196

3

Habibah Sulayman

habibah.sulayman@acf.hhs.gov

(215) 861-4012

4

Carolyn Bates

carolyn.bates@acf.hhs.gov

(401) 562-2920

4

Alicia Parks

alicia.parks@acf.hhs.gov

(404) 562-2481

5 Jessica Drazenovich jessica.drazenovich@acf.hhs.gov (312) 353-4130

5

Niki Lee

niki.lee@acf.hhs.gov

(312) 886-4282

5

Jenny Weiser

jenny.weiser@acf.hhs.gov

(312) 886-5333

6

Paul Bowser

paul.bowser@acf.hhs.gov

(214) 767-2957

6

Rebecca Eichelberger

rebecca.eichelberger@acf.hhs.gov

(214) 767-8076

7 Raymond Hicks raymond.hicks@acf.hhs.gov (816) 426-2267
8 Debra Yatsko deborah.yatsko@acf.hhs.gov (303) 844-7208
9 Deborah Oppenheim deborah.oppenheim@acf.hhs.gov (415) 437-8426
9 Petrina Winston petrina.winston@acf.hhs.gov (415) 437-8448
10 Thomas Bonnington thomas.bonnington@acf.hhs.gov (206) 615-2573
10 Janice Holt janice.holt@acf.hhs.gov (206) 615-2552
10 Steve Ice

steve.ice@acf.hhs.gov

(206) 615-2210