National RHY Advisory Board

National RHY Advisory Board Members volunteer their time, expertise, and insights for efforts regarding an array of products and processes. Each of their efforts reflects outstanding commitment to RHY and share dedication to the improvement of systems that serve these youth.

Whether their focus is addressing the unique needs of rural populations, addressing challenges associated with identifying and implementing evidence-based interventions, or planning training events, each advisory board member makes meaningful contributions. Their efforts make a positive impact on the lives of youth and families and youth-serving organizations throughout the country.

Patricia Balke, Executive Director, Wisconsin Association for Runaway Services, Madison, Wisconsin
Avery Belyeu, National Partnerships Associate, Suicide Prevention Resource Center, New York, New York
Maryanne Cunningham, Interim Director, UT College Of Social Work, Knoxville, Tennessee
Lisa Davis, President/CEO, Family Resources, Inc., Pinellas Park, Florida
Katie Doyle, Executive Director, Ozone House, Inc., Ann Arbor, Michigan
Rachel Francis, Director of Youth Services, Synergy Services, Inc., Kansas City, Missouri
Eric Gilmore, Program Leader, Vine and Village, Little Rock, Arkansas
Lisa Goldsmith, Senior Director for Programs, DIAL/SELF Youth & Community Services, Greenfield, Massachusetts
Clayton Gonzales, Assistant Director of Programs, Urban Peak, Denver, Colorado
Melanie Heitkamp, Executive Director, Mountain Plains Youth Services, Bismarck, North Dakota
Catherine Hummel, Executive Director, Dream Tree Project, Taos, New Mexico
Elisabeth Jackson, CEO, Bridge Over Troubled Waters, Inc., Boston, Massachusetts
Karen Locke, Chief Operating Officer, Crosswinds Youth Services, Cocoa, Florida
Kirstin London, Director of Runaway and Homeless Youth Services, Looking Glass Community Services, Eugene, Oregon
Kim McNear, Executive Director, Anchor House, Inc., Trenton, New Jersey
Andrew Palomo, Program Supervisor, Valley Youth House, Bethlehem, Pennsylvania
Pauletta Red Willow, Director, OST Emergency Youth Shelter, Pine Ridge, South Dakota
Risa Rehmert, Director of Program Development, Wichita State University, Wichita, Kansas
Erin Ryan, Vice President of Operations, The Night Ministry, Chicago, Illinois
Gordon Vance, Director of Programs, National Runaway Safeline, Chicago, Illinois
Dina Wilderson, Learning and Impact Officer, YouthCare, Seattle, Washington