Connect to Federal Project Officers

Region Project Officer Email
1 Maryellen Connors maryellen.connors@acf.hhs.gov
2 Myrna Quintana myrna.quintana@acf.hhs.gov
2 Esceta McGee esceta.mcgee@acf.hhs.gov
3 Habibah Sulayman habibah.sulayman@acf.hhs.gov
4 Carolyn Bates carolyn.bates@acf.hhs.gov
4 Pamela Marr pamela.marr@acf.hhs.gov
4 Keylan Mitchell keylan.mitchell@acf.hhs.gov
5 Niki Lee niki.lee@acf.hhs.gov
5 Jenny Weiser jenny.weiser@acf.hhs.gov
6 Paul Bowser paul.bowser@acf.hhs.gov
6 Rebecca Eichelberger rebecca.eichelberger@acf.hhs.gov
7 Linda Cloud linda.cloud@acf.hhs.gov
7 Raymond Hicks raymond.hicks@acf.hhs.gov
8 Debra Yatsko deborah.yatsko@acf.hhs.gov
9 Deborah Oppenheim deborah.oppenheim@acf.hhs.gov
9 Petrina Winston petrina.winston@acf.hhs.gov
10 Steve Ice steve.ice@acf.hhs.gov
10 Janice Holt janice.holt@acf.hhs.gov
10 Thomas Bonnington thomas.bonnington@acf.hhs.gov